Earth Education UK Logo

Contact Us

All the work of the I.E.E. is still achieved through volunteer effort.

The following International Associates give their time freely to coordinate activities in the UK / Europe:


Administration and General Enquiries

John Rhymer: office@earthed.org.uk

European Training Co-ordinator

Jon Cree: training@earthed.org.uk

UK Workshops Co-ordinator

Ian Duckworth: workshops@earthed.org.uk

UK Programmes Co-ordinator

John Rhymer: programmes@earthed.org.uk

UK Sales Co-ordinator

Bob Sherren: sales@earthed.org.uk

UK Membership

Helen Moore: membership@earthed.org.uk

International Membership

Ian Duckworth: international@earthed.org.uk

Web Administration

Email: webadmin@earthed.org.uk


European Branch Contacts

I•E•E Finland

Home Page: www.maakasvatus.fi [ext]

I•E•E The Netherlands

E-Mail: IEENL@xs4all.nl

E-Mail: (Major Branch Coordinator): erikbog@knoware.nl


International Branch Contacts

I•E•E International Office

Cedar Cove, Greenville, West Virginia 24945

UNITED STATES

E-Mail: iee1@aol.com

Website: www.eartheducation.org


To the Fund for Earth Education is an is an educational charity (England and Wales) with a UK remit. It was established in 1992 to allow the membership, activities, and publications of the international organisation to be promoted within the UK, through the UK Branch, with the handling of associated funds. There is a small fund available managed by a group of trustees. We continue to support the efforts and website of Earth Education UK in promoting earth education across the UK, and as an international movement.


The Fund for Earth Education is a registered charity number 1017462.

Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved

Email: office@earthed.org.uk